Search Any Result / Job :


Friday, July 11, 2014

HSC Timetable 2015 Arts, Commerce, Science

HSC Timetable 2015 Arts, Commerce, Science Maharashtra Board


HSC 2015 Examination Timetable Class 12th Timetable is Declared by Maharashtra Board For Faculty Arts, Commerce & Science. Check your timetable from following section. We Wish you all Best Luck from coming Examination of year 2015.

HSC Timetable 2015

Day and Date Subject Time
Saturday 21st February 2015 Marathi (02)
Gujarati (03)
Kannada (06)
Sindhi (07)
Malayalam (08)
Tamil (09)

Telugu (10)
Punjabi (11)
Bengali (12)
11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Monday 23rd February 2015 English (01) 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tuesday 24th February 2015 Hindi (04) 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wednesday 25th February 2015 History and Development of India Music (A) 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thursday 26th February 2015 Secretarial Practice (C) 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Physics (S) 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Friday 27th February 2015 Sociology (A/S) 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday 28th February 2015 Mathematics and Statistics (A/S) 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mathematics and Statistics (C) 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Monday 02th March 2015 Economics (A/S/C) 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wednesday 04th March 2015 Organization of Commerce and Management (C) 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Chemistry (S) 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday 07th March 2015 Marathi Literature (A/S/C) 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Monday 09th March 2015 Book Keeping and Accountancy (A/C) 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Biology (S) 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wednesday 11th March 2015 Geography (A/S/C) 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thursday 24th to 26th March 2015 Online Exam (Information Technology) (A/S/C) 11:00 am to 01:30pm


  • MH HSC Vocational 2015 Exam Timetable
  • Maharashtra Board HSC Timetable 2015
  • Maharashtra SSC 2015 Timetable, 10th Exam Timetable...


  • SSC, HSC 2015 Exam Dates, Timetable Maharashtra
  • No comments:

    Post a Comment

    Thanks For Visiting www.resultshub.net

    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

    Google+ Followers..Join Now

    Search Results, Jobs..