Thursday, March 15, 2012

TYBcom March 2012 Mumbai University Examination Timetable | 3rd Year B.Com University Mumbai Exam Time table

TYBcom March 2012 Mumbai University Examination Timetable | 3rd Year B.Com University Mumbai Exam Time table | Exam Details TYBCOM Mumbai University

Day & Date Time Paper
Wed, March 21, 2012 11.00 PM to 1.00 PM
OR
11.00 PM to 2.00 PM
Account 1 - Financial Accounting
Business Management I - Management and Organization Development
Thu, March 22, 2012 11.00 PM to 1.00 PM
OR
11.00 PM to 2.00 PM
Accounts 2 - Auditing and Cost Accounting
Business Management II - Financial Management
Sat, March 24, 2012 11.00 PM to 1.00 PM
OR
11.00 PM to 2.00 PM
Accounts 3 - Management Accounting Etc.
Business Management III - Marketing Management
Mon, March 26, 2012 11.00 PM to 1.00 PM Direct and Indirect Taxation
Tue, March 27, 2012 11.00 PM to 1.00 PM
OR
11.00 PM to 2.00 PM
Business Economics
Wed, March 28, 2012 11.00 PM to 1.00 PM
OR
11.00 PM to 2.00 PM
MPP
Thu, March 29, 2012 11.00 PM to 1.00 PM
OR
11.00 PM to 2.00 PM
Export Marketing
Fri, March 30, 2012 11.00 PM to 1.00 PM Computer Systems and Applications
Sat, March 31, 2012 11.00 PM to 1.00 PM Psychology of Human Behaviour at work.
Mon, Apr 02, 2012 11.00 PM to 1.00 PM Marketing Research
Tue, Apr 03, 2012 11.00 PM to 1.00 PM
AND
11.00 PM to 1.30 PM
International Marketing (11. 00 AM to 1.00 PM)
Investment Analysis Portfolio Management (11. 00 AM to 1.30 PM)
Wed, Apr 04, 2012 11.00 PM to 1.00 PM Rural Marketing
Sat, Apr 07, 2012 11.00 PM to 1.00 PM Entrepreneurship and M.S.S.I
Mon, Apr 09, 2012 11.00 PM to 1.00 PM Elements of Operation Research
View detailed time table here

1 comment:

Ronak Parmar said...

The timing is supposed to be from 11AM to 1PM...

Post a Comment

Thanks For Visiting www.resultshub.net

Google+ Followers..Join Now

Search Results, Jobs..