Search Any Result / Job :


Friday, January 30, 2015

Cricket World Cup 2015 Timetable Download, PDF

Cricket World Cup 2015 Timetable  Download, PDF


ICC Cricket World Coup 2015 is starting from 14 Feb 2015. All Cricket Fans are waiting for this Mega Event of Cricket. The Schedule / Timetable of This World Cup 2015 Matches is given below.
Cricket World Cup 2015 Timetable

Alternate Cricket World Cup Timetable 2015 Given below 

Date Match Details Time Venue D/N
GMT IST Your Time Ground City
Feb 14 - Sat New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 1st Match, Pool A 22:00
Feb 13
3:30 AM
(Feb 14)
03:30
(Feb 14)
Hagley OvalChristchurch
Feb 14 - Sat Australia vs England, 2nd Match, Pool A 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Melbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
Feb 15 - Sun South Africa vs Zimbabwe, 3rd Match, Pool B 01:00 6:30 AM 06:30Seddon ParkHamilton
Feb 15 - Sun India vs Pakistan, 4th Match, Pool B 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Adelaide OvalAdelaide
Feb 16 - Mon Ireland vs West Indies, 5th Match, Pool B 22:00
Feb 15
3:30 AM
(Feb 16)
03:30
(Feb 16)
Saxton OvalNelson
Feb 17 - Tue New Zealand vs Scotland, 6th Match, Pool A 22:00
Feb 16
3:30 AM
(Feb 17)
03:30
(Feb 17)
University OvalDunedin
Feb 18 - Wed Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 7th Match, Pool A 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Manuka OvalCanberra
Feb 19 - Thu United Arab Emirates vs Zimbabwe, 8th Match, Pool B 22:00
Feb 18
3:30 AM
(Feb 19)
03:30
(Feb 19)
Saxton OvalNelson
Feb 20 - Fri New Zealand vs England, 9th Match, Pool A 01:00 6:30 AM 06:30Westpac StadiumWellington
Feb 21 - Sat Pakistan vs West Indies, 10th Match, Pool B 22:00
Feb 20
3:30 AM
(Feb 21)
03:30
(Feb 21)
Hagley OvalChristchurch
Feb 21 - Sat Australia vs Bangladesh, 11th Match, Pool A 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00The GabbaBrisbane
Feb 22 - Sun Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, 12th Match, Pool A 22:00
Feb 21
3:30 AM
(Feb 22)
03:30
(Feb 22)
University OvalDunedin
Feb 22 - Sun India vs South Africa, 13th Match, Pool B 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Melbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
Feb 23 - Mon England vs Scotland, 14th Match, Pool A 22:00
Feb 22
3:30 AM
(Feb 23)
03:30
(Feb 23)
Hagley OvalChristchurch
Feb 24 - Tue West Indies vs Zimbabwe, 15th Match, Pool B 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Manuka OvalCanberra
Feb 25 - Wed Ireland vs United Arab Emirates, 16th Match, Pool B 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00The GabbaBrisbane
Feb 26 - Thu Afghanistan vs Scotland, 17th Match, Pool A 22:00
Feb 25
3:30 AM
(Feb 26)
03:30
(Feb 26)
University OvalDunedin
Feb 26 - Thu Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 18th Match, Pool A 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Melbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
Feb 27 - Fri South Africa vs West Indies, 19th Match, Pool B 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Sydney Cricket GroundSydney
Feb 28 - Sat New Zealand vs Australia, 20th Match, Pool A 01:00 6:30 AM 06:30Eden ParkAuckland
Feb 28 - Sat India vs United Arab Emirates, 21st Match, Pool B 06:30 12:00 PM 12:00W.A.C.A. GroundPerth
Mar 01 - Sun England vs Sri Lanka, 22nd Match, Pool A 22:00
Feb 28
3:30 AM
(Mar 1)
03:30
(Mar 1)
Westpac StadiumWellington
Mar 01 - Sun Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 23rd Match, Pool B 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00The GabbaBrisbane
Mar 03 - Tue Ireland vs South Africa, 24th Match, Pool B 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Manuka OvalCanberra
Mar 04 - Wed Pakistan vs United Arab Emirates, 25th Match, Pool B 01:00 6:30 AM 06:30McLean ParkNapier
Mar 04 - Wed Australia vs Afghanistan, 26th Match, Pool A 06:30 12:00 PM 12:00W.A.C.A. GroundPerth
Mar 05 - Thu Bangladesh vs Scotland, 27th Match, Pool A 22:00
Mar 4
3:30 AM
(Mar 5)
03:30
(Mar 5)
Saxton OvalNelson
Mar 06 - Fri India vs West Indies, 28th Match, Pool B 06:30 12:00 PM 12:00W.A.C.A. GroundPerth
Mar 07 - Sat Pakistan vs South Africa, 29th Match, Pool B 01:00 6:30 AM 06:30Eden ParkAuckland
Mar 07 - Sat Ireland vs Zimbabwe, 30th Match, Pool B 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Bellerive OvalHobart
Mar 08 - Sun New Zealand vs Afghanistan, 31st Match, Pool A 22:00
Mar 7
3:30 AM
(Mar 8)
03:30
(Mar 8)
McLean ParkNapier
Mar 08 - Sun Australia vs Sri Lanka, 32nd Match, Pool A 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Sydney Cricket GroundSydney
Mar 09 - Mon England vs Bangladesh, 33rd Match, Pool A 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Adelaide OvalAdelaide
Mar 10 - Tue India vs Ireland, 34th Match, Pool B 01:00 6:30 AM 06:30Seddon ParkHamilton
Mar 11 - Wed Sri Lanka vs Scotland, 35th Match, Pool A 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Bellerive OvalHobart
Mar 12 - Thu South Africa vs United Arab Emirates, 36th Match, Pool B 01:00 6:30 AM 06:30Westpac StadiumWellington
Mar 13 - Fri New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 37th Match, Pool A 01:00 6:30 AM 06:30Seddon ParkHamilton
Mar 13 - Fri Afghanistan vs England, 38th Match, Pool A 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Sydney Cricket GroundSydney
Mar 14 - Sat India vs Zimbabwe, 39th Match, Pool B 01:00 6:30 AM 06:30Eden ParkAuckland
Mar 14 - Sat Australia vs Scotland, 40th Match, Pool A 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Bellerive OvalHobart
Mar 15 - Sun West Indies vs United Arab Emirates, 41st Match, Pool B 22:00
Mar 14
3:30 AM
(Mar 15)
03:30
(Mar 15)
McLean ParkNapier
Mar 15 - Sun Ireland vs Pakistan, 42nd Match, Pool B 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Adelaide OvalAdelaide
Mar 18 - Wed TBC vs TBC, 1st Quarter-Final (A1 v B4) 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Sydney Cricket GroundSydney
Mar 19 - Thu TBC vs TBC, 2nd Quarter-Final (A2 v B3) 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Melbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
Mar 20 - Fri TBC vs TBC, 3rd Quarter-Final (A3 v B2) 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Adelaide OvalAdelaide
Mar 21 - Sat TBC vs TBC, 4th Quarter-Final (A4 v B1) 01:00 6:30 AM 06:30Westpac StadiumWellington
Mar 24 - Tue TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final 01:00 6:30 AM 06:30Eden ParkAuckland
Mar 26 - Thu TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Sydney Cricket GroundSydney
Mar 29 - Sun TBC vs TBC, Final 03:30 9:00 AM 09:00Melbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks For Visiting www.resultshub.net

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Google+ Followers..Join Now

Search Results, Jobs..