Results News - RTMNU Summer 2019 Results- Click Here..

Search Any Result / Job :

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

2014 IPL 7 schedule Timetable Download

2014 IPL 7 schedule Timetable Download | PDF IPL 7 2014 Details Match Schedule

2014 IPL 7 schedule

Following is the complete schedule of 2014 IPL 7 Matches:

Date Match Venue Time (IST)
April 16 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Abu Dhabi 8pm
April 17 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sharjah 8pm
April 18 Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab Abu Dhabi 4pm
April 18 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Abu Dhabi 8pm
April 19 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Dubai 4pm
April 19 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Dubai 8pm
April 20 Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Sharjah 8pm
April 21 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils Abu Dhabi 8pm
April 22 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sharjah 8pm
April 23 Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Dubai 8pm
April 24 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Sharjah 8pm
April 25 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils  Dubai 4pm
April 25 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Dubai 8pm
April 26 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Abu Dhabi 4pm
April 26 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Abu Dhabi 8pm
April 27 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Sharjah 4pm
April 27 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Sharjah 8pm
April 28 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Dubai 8pm
April 29 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Abu Dhabi 8pm
April 30 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai 8pm
May 2 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Ranchi 8pm
May 3 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai 4pm
May 3 Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Delhi 8pm
May 4 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bangalore 8pm
May 5 Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad 4pm
May 5 Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings Chennai 8pm
May 6 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai 8pm
May 7 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi 4pm
May 7 Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Cuttack 8pm
May 8 Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Ahmedabad 8pm
May 9 Royals Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 8pm
May 10 Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi 4pm
May 10 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 8pm
May 11 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Cuttack 4pm
May 11 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Bangalore 8pm
May 12 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Hyderabad 8pm
May 13 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Ranchi 4pm
May 13 Royals Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Bangalore 8pm
May 14 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad 4pm
May 14 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata 8pm
May 15 Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Ahmedabad 8pm
May 18 Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 4pm
May 18 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad 8pm
May 19 Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Ahmedabad 4pm
May 19 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi 8pm
May 20 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad 4pm
May 20 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 8pm
May 21 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Mohali 8pm
May 22 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata 4pm
May 22 Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai 8pm
May 23 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai 4pm
May 23 Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Mohali 8pm
May 24 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Bangalore 4pm
May 24 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 8pm
May 25 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Mohali 4pm
May 25 Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 8pm
May 27 Qualifier 1 Chennai 8pm
May 28 Eliminator Chennai 8pm
May 30 Qualifier 2 Mumbai 8pm
June 1 FINAL Mumbai 8pm

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks For Visiting

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Google+ Followers..Join Now

Search Results, Jobs..